Bon Jovi Vol.2 (MP3)

Bon Jovi Vol.2 (MP3)


Virus Free No Ads

Bon Jovi is an American rock band from Sayreville, New Jersey. Formed in 1983, Bon Jovi consists of lead singer and namesake Jon Bon Jovi (born John Francis Bongiovi, Jr.), pianist and keyboardist David Bryan, drummer Tico Torres, lead guitarist Phil X, and bassist Hugh McDonald. The band's lineup has remained mostly static during its history, with the only exceptions being the 1994 dismissal of bass player Alec John Such, who was unofficially replaced by Hugh McDonald, and the departure of longtime guitarist and co-songwriter Richie Sambora in 2013.

Phil X and McDonald would later both become official members in 2016. In 1986, Bon Jovi achieved widespread global recognition with their third album, Slippery When Wet. The band's fourth album, New Jersey was equally successful in 1988. After touring and recording non-stop during the late 1980s, the band went on hiatus following the New Jersey Tour in 1990, during which time Jon Bon Jovi and Richie Sambora both released successful solo albums. In 1992, the band returned with the album Keep the Faith. Their 2000 single "It's My Life", which followed a second hiatus, successfully introduced the band to a younger audience. Bon Jovi have been known to use different styles in their music, which has included country for their 2007 album Lost Highway. On March 12, 2013, Bon Jovi released their 12th studio album, What About Now.

Top Songs:
1. It's My Life
2. Livin'on a Prayer
3. Always
4. Bed Roses
5. You Give Love a Bad Name
6. I'll Be There For You
7. You Give Love a Bad Name
8. Bed Of Roses
9. Misunderstood
10. Wanted Dead Or Alive
11. New Year's Day
12. Hallelujah
13. Born Again Tomorrow
14. Thank You For Loving Me
15. Roller Coaster
16. These Days
17. Blaze Of Glory
18. This Ain't A Love Song
19. Never Say Goodbye
20. All About Lovin' You
21. This House Is Not For Sale
22. Born To Be My Baby.
Share by


  • Version


  • Updated

    2017-08-10 10:38:14

  • Developer

    Berkah Corp.

  • Compatbility

    Android 2.3+

  • Category

    Music & Audio

  • Source

    Google Play


Previous Versions


Similar to Bon Jovi Vol.2 (MP3)

More from developer

Related Collections

Related Searches

Free Games & Apps
The best app store