EXO - Music

EXO - Music


Virus Free No Ads

Exo (Korean: ??; stylized as EXO) is a South Korean boy group based in Seoul. Formed by S.M. Entertainment in 2011, the group debuted in 2012 with twelve members separated into two subgroups, Exo-K and Exo-M, performing music in Korean and Mandarin respectively. Exo's first album XOXO (2013), which contained the breakthrough hit "Growl", was a critical and commercial success, winning both Disk Daesang at the 28th Golden Disk Awards and Album of the Year at the 15th Mnet Asian Music Awards. It sold over one million copies, making Exo the best-selling Korean artist in twelve years. Subsequent albums and EPs continued with strong sales, and Exo were ranked the most influential celebrity by Forbes Korea for the year 2014 and 2015. They have been named "the biggest boyband in the world" by media outlets, saying that "EXO are at the forefront of pop domination, with knife-point choreography seamlessly gelled to songs crafted by some of the world’s most gifted writers and producers, honed by their myriad of personalities and talents."
Top Songs:
1. Monster
2. For Life
3. Wolf
4. Call Me Baby
5. Call Me Daddy
6. Promise
7. Lotto
8. Twenty Four
9. Lucky One
10. Miracles In December
11. Artificial Love
12. Artificial Love
13. Overdose
14. Baby Don't Cry
15. Lose Control (Lay)
16. Heaven
17. Sing for You
18. Lightsaber
19. Playboy
20. Dancing King (feat. Yu Jae Seok).
Share by


  • Version


  • Updated

    2017-08-24 08:52:12

  • Developer


  • Compatbility

    Android 2.3+

  • Category

    Music & Audio

  • Source

    Google Play


Previous Versions


Similar to EXO - Music

More from developer

Related Collections

Related Searches

Free Games & Apps
The best app store